The islands of the Tuscan archipelago

Seven pearls in the Thyrrhenian sea

The Tuscan archipelago consists of seven islands: charming destinations where history and myth melt together. They not only differ from each other but are regarded as unique: their crystal clear water, sandy beaches, small inlets and rock formations make them ideal destinations for unforgettable holidays.